(HED) P.E. will release its new album, “Stampede”, on June 21 via Pavement Entertainment. The follow-up to 2016’s “Forever” “fus[es] elements of rock, punk, hip-hop and reggae and is ready to deliver on the eclectic and evolving sound synonymous with (HED) P.E.,” according to a press release.

“Stampede” is currently available for pre-order, and with the pre-order comes the first taste of the album, “Canirock”, a track that is available now on iTunes, Spotify and Amazon.

For those looking for something tangible, (HED) P.E. is offering a special pre-order bundle. Each bundle comes with a hand signed CD, though others include an exclusive t-shirt, fanny pack, and grinder.

“Stampede” track listing:

01. Noapologies
02. Canirock
03. PWF (Playingwfire)
04. Bossup
05. Whynotme?
06. Rise
07. Untouchable
08. Narragansett
09. Dieanotherday
10. Timeofmylife

Source: Blabbermouth