A password will be e-mailed to you.

MARDUK’s new studio album “Viktoria” is out now via CENTURY MEDIA RECORDS. Get it in the format of your choice here

To further celebrate the release, MARDUK have  revealed a brand-new video for the album’s title track, check it out here or streaming below:

“Viktoria” Track Listing
1. Werwolf (2:02)
2. June 44 (3:49)
3. Equestrian Bloodlust (2:51)
4. Tiger I (4:12)
5. Narva (4:31)
6. The Last Fallen (4:25)
7. Viktoria (3:06)
8. The Devil’s Song (3:46)
9. Silent Night (4:12)

MARDUK line-up:
Mortuus – vocals
Morgan – guitars
Devo – bass
Fredrik – drums

MARDUK online:

About The Author


Raymond Melendez is the Founder and Editor-in-Chief for Local San Diego Metal website Besides Heavy Metal music, Raymond is also a movie buff and Craft Beer enthusiast. Which is why he is also the Founder and Editor-in-Chief of Popular Movie Review website '' and Co-Founder of Craft Beer website ''.