A horror-themed visualizer video for “Undead Ahead 2: The Tale Of The Midnight Rider”, a brand new song from MOTIONLESS IN WHITE, can be seen below. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album, “Disguise”, which will be released on June 7 via Roadrunner Records. “Disguise” is available for pre-order at all DSPs, with exclusive bundles including a special alternate album cover — limited to 1000 copies — also available at www.motionlessinwhite.net. All pre-orders will receive instant grat downloads of “Disguise” and “Brand New Numb”. Recorded with producer Drew Fulk (a.k.a. WZRD BLD) in Los Angeles, California, “Disguise” follows MOTIONLESS IN WHITE‘s chart-topping Roadrunner debut, “Graveyard Shift”.

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE has just completed “The 2019 Spring Invasion Tour”, a co-headline run alongside ATREYU featuring support from special guests WILSON. The tour saw the bands traversing North America through May 9 where it concluded with a performance at Knoxville, Tennessee’s The Mill & The Mine. Later this summer MOTIONLESS IN WHITE will head back out on the road with ALICE COOPER and HALESTORM for a North American tour set to kick off July 17 at Allentown, Pennsylvania’s PPL Center.

Since 2006, MOTIONLESS IN WHITE has won over audiences around the globe with its aggressive music and arresting imagery, rapidly rising to the upper echelon of modern rock. Albums such as 2010’s “Creatures” and 2012’s “Infamous” would galvanize a rabid fan base around the band — currently comprised of lead singer Chris Motionless, guitarists Ryan Sitkowski and Ricky Horror, drummer Vinny Mauro, and bassist Justin Morrow. MOTIONLESS IN WHITE‘s 2014 LP, “Reincarnate”, reached new heights, bowing at No. 9 on the Billboard 200 chart and claiming No. 1 on Billboard‘s Hard Rock Albums chart. 2017’s “Graveyard Shift” arrived to critical acclaim, once again topping Billboard‘s Hard Rock Albums chart led by the Top 20 Active Rock hit “LOUD (F*ck It)” , as well as the thunderous singles “Eternally Yours” and “Necessary Evil”.

“Disguise” track listing:

01. Disguise
02. Headache
03. cOde
04. Thoughts & Prayers
05. Legacy
06. Undead Ahead 2: The Tale Of The Midnight Ride
07. Holding On To Smoke
08. Another Life
09. Broadcasting From Beyond The Grave: Death Inc.
10. Brand New Numb
11. Catharsis

Source: Blabbermouth