Profile Photo

RaymondOffline

  • raymond

ENSLAVED’ TO LIVE STREAM BEYOND THE GATES / “BELOW THE LIGHTS” SHOW TODAY

Enslaved are preparing for the second show of their Cinematic Summer Tour, streaming this evening at 7pm BST / 8pm CEST. This special performance is called 'Below The...

Read More

NEW MUSIC: Evolution By The Last Reign

Metal has long had a deep-rooted affection for science fiction, and nowhere is this clearer than in melodic death metal. While the genre is...

Read More

KAMELOT Releases Live Video For “Under Grey Skies”

Today, symphonic metal masters KAMELOT have finally released the bombastic live album, I Am The Empire - Live From The 013, demonstrating the band’s exceptional stage presence...

Read More

KORPIKLAANI – Launch Own Vodka & Announce Livestream!

Launch Own Vodka And Announce Livestream ForAugust 29th At 11 AM Pacific | 2 PM Eastern With over 100 million streams and views of "Vodka" racked up, making this...

Read More

DORO – Releases New Physical Single “Brickwall”!

One and a half years after the release of her extremely successful double album Forever Warriors, Forever United (#1 in the German vinyl charts, #4 in the album charts), metal queen DORO Pesch has already started working on...

Read More
Please wait ...

About

Raymond Melendez

Founder / Editor-In-Chief

Raymond Melendez is the Founder and Editor-in-Chief for Local San Diego Metal website sdmetal.com. Besides Heavy Metal music, Raymond is also a movie buff and Craft Beer enthusiast. Which is why he is also the Founder and Editor-in-Chief of Popular Movie Review website ‘MovieFloss.com’ and Co-Founder of Craft Beer website ‘BeerAlien.com’.

Website

https://sdmetal.com